ISLA Leadership


Sangeeta Shah, MD, FACC
Ochsner Clinic Foundation

Vice- President
Neeraj Jain, MD, FACC, FASE
LSU Health – New Orleans

Elizabeth F McIlwain, MHS, RCS, FASE

Amy Richardelle, BS, RCS, RRT

Immediate Past President
Elizabeth McIlwain, MHS, RCS, FASE


Janna Pecquet
LA-ACC Executive Director

Board of Directors


Edmund K. Kerut, MD, FACC, FASE
West Jefferson Heart Clinic of LA

Wade May, MD, FACC
Cardiovascular Institute of the South

Asif Anwar, MD
Tulane School of Medicine – Cardiology

Michael White, MD
Ochsner Medical Center

James Lam, MD
Ochsner Medical Center- Slidell

Tara Jarreau, MD
Our Lady of the Lake

Viviana Falco, MD
Touro Heart & Vascular Center



Cindy Williams, RDCS
Cardiovascular Institute of the South

Billy Tolar, BS
LSU Health – New Orleans

Lisa Bienvenu, RDCS
Ochsner Medical Center

Jennifer Perret, RSC
Our Lady of the Lake

Michele Langlois, RDCS
Internal Medicine Specialist, Inc

Imaging Society of Louisiana
2420 Athania Pkwy., Suite 101 | Metairie, LA 70001
phone: 504-841-0145 | fax: 504-335-2266